Meet Bryan & Ally

A video message from Bryan & Ally

Call or Text us
Learn More

A Letter from Bryan & Ally

Hello! We’re a multi-cultural couple who is excited and ready to become first-time parents through adoption! We share a strong faith and love to travel. With Bryan in the Air Force we’ve been able to see different places, and we hope to travel the world with our child one day. Ally will be a stay-at-home mom and we promise to be there for your child in every way possible. We would love to get to know you and the kind of adoption you’d like. Thank you for learning more about us!

Nos encantaría conocerte. Lea nuestro mensaje especial a continuación, en español.

About Us

We met online, and after a year of long-distance dating we got married. We have wanted to raise a child for many years and have been through several failed fertility treatments. We feel God has led us to adopt a child and we pray one day we’ll get the opportunity to grow our family this way. Every Sunday we attend a Catholic church on base, where we volunteer and Ally sings in the choir, and afterward everyone mingles and socializes. We would love to share our faith and pass on values of love and kindness toward others.

Together we enjoy:
• Traveling the world (perk of being in the military!)
• Fishing, hiking (pretty much anything outdoors!)
• Volunteering at church
• Watching movies

About Ally

Ally goes out of her way to help others, and is caring, kind, and humble. Before we moved to California, she worked at the Child Development Center on base, as an Educational Technician. Caring for infants and children is a big passion of hers. Ally loves being part of each baby’s development, which is why I know she’ll be an attentive, devoted stay-at-home mom after we adopt.

She is fluent in Spanish and English, and looks forward to creating a loving, nurturing home for our future child. There is no doubt in my mind that she will be a great mother.

Ally enjoys:
• Trying new restaurants
• Singing in the church choir
• Listening to music

About Bryan

I love Bryan’s kindness, calmness, and patience. He makes me laugh, is playful, and goofy, though he can be a little shy at first. Bryan is supportive, a wonderful provider, and good-hearted. He serves in the military police with his degree in Criminal Justice. One of the things Bryan likes most about his work is being part of a team who shares a bond like no other.

Bryan is always at ease playing with or teaching other children in our lives and I know Bryan will be an amazing, fun, devoted, involved father.

Brian enjoys:
• Working out at the gym
• Playing sports
• Teamwork & leadership

Our Home in California

We live on base in Northern California, in a two story, three-bedroom home with a great backyard. Our neighborhood is quiet and we love living within a short drive of San Francisco and Lake Tahoe. We look forward to setting up a nursery after we adopt.

Having lived all over, in different states and even Europe, we are so happy to be stationed close to our families again, who are from California. This is a great place to enjoy the outdoors and visit many fun attractions.

Our Family

We are very close to our families. Much of our family is in California, though we have relatives throughout the US, such as in Washington, Florida, and New York, as well as some of Ally’s family living in Mexico and France.

Bryan comes from a smaller family and Ally comes from a big family. On both sides, home-cooked FOOD is a huge tradition! When we get together, we enjoy all the home-cooked meals our parents taught us, but mostly we simply enjoy each other’s company. Everyone is excited to welcome a new member to the family!

Our Promise

We promise to cherish the honor of being your child’s mom and dad. We promise to love and care for your child unconditionally, and to help him or her reach personal dreams and goals. We’ll teach kindness through our actions, and be your child’s biggest supporter.

If you’d like, we would love to have an open adoption, sharing pictures and videos, phone calls, visits, emails, or whatever you are most comfortable with. We will honor the kind of relationship you want. We promise to talk about you with love, and gratitude, and to keep praying for you, as we raise this child to be proud of our family’s adoption story.

We’d love to hear from you! To talk with us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784..

God bless you, Bryan and Ally

Learn More About Bryan & Ally

  Bryan Ally
Our EducationBachelor's DegreeSome College
Our ProfessionsSecurity Forces in the United States Air ForceChild & Youth Program Assistant
Stay-At-HomeNoYes, after we adopt
Our Racial BackgroundCaucasianHispanic
Some of Bryan & Ally's Favorites
FoodPizza and MexicanSeafood
Sports TeamLos Angeles LakersLos Angeles Lakers
MoviesAll Marvel moviesWhat Dreams May Come, and The Shack
Music GenreClassic Rock, Hip Hop, and PopFolk and Pop
Travel SpotBrussels, BelgiumBernkastel-Kues, Germany
HobbyLifting weightsSinging in the church choir
More About Our Family
Un mensaje especial

Prometemos valorar y apreciar el honor de ser mamá y papá para su hijo (a) y brindarle amor incondicional. Nos esforzaremos por ayudarle a realizar sus sueños y alcanzar sus metas personales. Nosotros le enseñaremos con nuestras acciones a ser una persona amable y respetuosa y seremos para el o ella sus más fuerte punto de apoyo. Si usted desea, nos encantaria una adopción abierta, compartir fotografias y videos, llamadas telefonicas, visitas o correos electrónicos o lo que sea mas de su agrado, con gusto aceptamos la clase de relacion que usted prefiera.

Prometemos tener por usted respeto, amor y gratitude, y siempre estará en nuestras oraciones. Haremos todo lo necesario por educarlo (la) de manera que se sienta orgulloso (a) de nuestra historia familiar de adopcion.

Favorite Family Traditions

• Cooking Italian dishes passed down from Bryan’s grandparents
• Ally’s annual family reunion in Mexico, playing baseball and soccer
• Easter barbecue
• Homemade tamales at Christmas
• Buñuelos for New Year (which is a Mexican fried dough fritter with cinnamon sugar...yum!)

Our Dogs

We have two small dogs, Kobe and Jordan, who are sweet and fun additions to our family.

Friends say we are...

Caring, funny, dependable, and loving

We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn up to 2 years old


We would love twins!


Either boy or girl

Sibling Group

Yes, up to 4 years old

In Closing

Thank you for taking the time to read through our website and getting to know a bit about us. We look forward to sharing our love for family with your child, teaching them about God and helping them to grow into the person they were meant to be. We promise to be there for them every step of the way and to teach them kindness, understanding, and compassion. We hope to speak with you soon!

Call or Text us